Sermon History

Sunday, September 15

The Joy of Giving

Philippians 4:14–23

Sunday, September 1

The Secret of Contentment

Philippians 4:10–13

Sunday, August 18

What were you thinking?

Philippians 4:8–9

Sunday, July 28

Press On

Philippians 3:12–14

Sunday, July 21

Throw Out the Garbage

Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, July 14

Philippians 2:12-18

Sunday, July 7

Philippians 2:1-11

Philippians 2:1–11

Sunday, June 30

Philippians 1:27-30

Philippians 1:27–30

Sunday, June 23

Philippians 1:12-26

Philippians 1:12–26

Sunday, June 16

Philippians 1:1-11

Philippians 1:1–11

View all