Sermons

Sermon History

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday Service

James 2:1–17

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Are you listening?

James 1:17–27

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Samuel 23:1–7

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Samuel 18:19–33

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Samuel 18:1–15

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Samuel 12:15–23

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday Service

Psalm 51:1–19 2 Samuel 12:1–14

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Samuel 11:1–27

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Sunday Service

Psalm 48 Psalm 123:1–4

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday Service

Genesis 1:1 Psalm 48 Psalm 24:1–10

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday Service

Psalm 48

Sunday, June 13, 2021

He Is Good

Psalm 46

Sunday, May 30, 2021

God=Holiness

Isaiah 6:1–8

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday Service

Genesis 2:7 Ezekiel 37:1–14

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday Service

Galatians 3:23–29 Galatians 3:1–9

Sunday, May 2, 2021

What's In a Name

Acts 8:26–40 Isaiah 56:3–5

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Maundy Thursday, 2021

John 13:1–17 John 13:31–35 1 Corinthians 11:23–26

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Jesus at the Temple

Matthew 21:12–17

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The End of the Rainbow

1 Peter 3:18–22 Genesis 9:8–17

Sunday, February 14, 2021

I'll Have a Double Portion

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 27, 2020

I've Been Adopted

Galatians 4:4–7

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Peace

2 Peter 3:8–15

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Christ the King

Matthew 25:31–46

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday Service

1 Thessalonians 5:1–11

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Choices, choices, choices

Joshua 24:1–3 Joshua 24:14–25

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Red Letters #12

Matthew 6:13

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Red Letters #12

Matthew 6:13

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Red Letters #12

Matthew 6:13

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Red Letters #12

Matthew 6:13

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Red Letters #12

Matthew 6:13

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Red Letters #12

Matthew 6:13

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Red Letters #12

Matthew 6:13

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday Service

Matthew 6:13

Sunday, August 16, 2020

The Red Letters #10

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The Red Letters #9

Matthew 6:10

Sunday, August 2, 2020

The Red Letters #8

Matthew 6:9–13

Sunday, July 26, 2020

The Red Letters #7

Matthew 6:16–21 Matthew 6:1–8

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Red Letters #6

Matthew 5:31–42

Sunday, July 12, 2020

The Red Letters #5

Matthew 5:21–30

Sunday, July 5, 2020

The Red Letters #4

Sunday, June 28, 2020

The Red Letters #3

Matthew 5:17–20

Sunday, June 21, 2020

The Red Letters #2

Matthew 5:11–16

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Red Letters #1

Matthew 5:1–12

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Father, Spirit, Jesus

Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Waiting for a Sign

Acts 1:1–11

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Not Afraid 2

1 Thessalonians 1:2–10

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Not Afraid - 1

Romans 12:2

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday Service

1 Peter 1:3–9

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sunday Service

John 20:19–23

Friday, April 10, 2020

Friday Service

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Jesus' Lament

Luke 19:41–48

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday Service

Romans 12:1–12

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunday Service

John 6:25–59

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Resurrected Life

John 5:25–29

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Out of Death Into Resurrected Living

Romans 6:3–14

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Repentance - Still Needed?

Daniel 9:3–10

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Transfigured - Changed

2 Peter 1:16–18 Exodus 24:12

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Choices, Choices, Choices

Deuteronomy 30:15–20

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Generosity: Motivated by Love

Galatians 6:2 Psalm 106:1–2

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Faithfully Blessed to Be a Blessing

Ephesians 3:14–19 Psalm 106:1–2

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Count on Me

Sunday, January 12, 2020

What's Mine Is Yours

Psalm 106:1–2

Sunday, January 5, 2020

God Came - The Word Became Flesh

John 1:1–18

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Born the King

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Good News to the Poor

Matthew 11:2–11

Sunday, December 8, 2019

It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

Matthew 3:1–12

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Hope - The Unexpected Hour

Matthew 24:36–44

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Be Still & Know - God Is With Us

Psalm 46

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Revival Service with Rick Willison

Sunday, November 3, 2019

White As Snow

Isaiah 1:10–18

Sunday, October 20, 2019

The Ten Lepers

Luke 17:11–19 2 Kings 5:27 Numbers 12:10

Sunday, October 13, 2019

The Rich Man & Lazarus

Luke 16:19–31

Sunday, October 6, 2019

The Unjust Manager

Luke 16:1–13

Sunday, September 29, 2019

The Prodigal

Luke 15:11–32

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Lost & Found

Luke 15:1–10

Sunday, September 15, 2019

The Joy of Giving

Philippians 4:14–23

Sunday, September 1, 2019

The Secret of Contentment

Philippians 4:10–13

Sunday, August 18, 2019

What were you thinking?

Philippians 4:8–9

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Press On

Philippians 3:12–14

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Throw Out the Garbage

Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Philippians 2:12-18

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Philippians 2:1-11

Philippians 2:1–11

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Philippians 1:27-30

Philippians 1:27–30

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Philippians 1:12-26

Philippians 1:12–26

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Philippians 1:1-11

Philippians 1:1–11

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Come, Holy Spirit

Acts 2:1–21

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Our Plans

Acts 16:9–15

Sunday, May 19, 2019

The Church

Acts 11:1–18

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Tabitha & Peter

Acts 9:36–43

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Transformed - Saul/Paul

Acts 9:1–19

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Need to Know Basis

Acts 10:34–43

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Winning & Losing

Isaiah 50:4–9

Sunday, April 7, 2019

The New Thing

Isaiah 43:16–21

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Rolled Away

Joshua 5:9–12

View all