Sermon History

Sunday, March 29

Sunday Service

Romans 12:1–12

Sunday, March 22

Sunday Service

John 6:25–59

Sunday, March 15

Resurrected Life

John 5:25–29

Sunday, March 8

Out of Death Into Resurrected Living

Romans 6:3–14

Sunday, March 1

Repentance - Still Needed?

Daniel 9:3–10

Sunday, February 23

Transfigured - Changed

2 Peter 1:16–18 Exodus 24:12

Sunday, February 16

Choices, Choices, Choices

Deuteronomy 30:15–20

Sunday, February 2

Generosity: Motivated by Love

Galatians 6:2 Psalm 106:1–2

Sunday, January 26

Faithfully Blessed to Be a Blessing

Ephesians 3:14–19 Psalm 106:1–2

Sunday, January 19

Count on Me
View all