Sermon History

Sunday, January 24

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 17

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 10

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 27

I've Been Adopted

Galatians 4:4–7

Sunday, December 20

Peace

2 Peter 3:8–15

Sunday, November 22

Christ the King

Matthew 25:31–46

Sunday, November 15

Sunday Service

1 Thessalonians 5:1–11

Sunday, November 8

Choices, choices, choices

Joshua 24:1–3 Joshua 24:14–25

Sunday, November 1

Red Letters #12

Matthew 6:13

Sunday, October 25

Red Letters #12

Matthew 6:13

View all